OUR TEAM at Vista Gardens in Vista, California

Our Team at Vista Gardens

The team at Vista Gardens Memory Care is ready to serve you in any means necessary. Our leaders ensure that this community continues to grow and evolve with the times, staying at the forefront of hospitality, resident experience, and best-in-class care.

Shannon Hundley at Vista Gardens in Vista, California

Shannon Hundley
Executive Director

714-349-9388
shundley@VistaGardensMC.com

Evelyn Delgado at Vista Gardens in Vista, California

Evelyn Delgado
Administrator

760-390-6281
edelgado@VistaGardensMC.com

Stephanie Morgan at Vista Gardens in Vista, California

Stephanie Morgan
Sales & Marketing Director

760-390-6132
smorgan@VistaGardensMC.com

Leah Wallis at Vista Gardens in Vista, California

Leah Wallis
Community Relations

760-477-3412
lwallis@VistaGardensMC.com

Rachel McIntyre at Vista Gardens in Vista, California

Rachel McIntyre
Memory Care Director

760-390-6139
rmcintyre@VistaGardensMC.com

Easter Sialo’i at Vista Gardens in Vista, California

Easter Sialo’i
Staff Development Manager

760-390-6134
esialoi@VistaGardensMC.com

Dee Warner at Vista Gardens in Vista, California

Dee Warner
Culinary Director

760-295-3900
dwarner@VistaGardensMC.com

Mara Carney Vista Gardens in Vista, California

Mara Carney
Activities Director

760-295-3900
mcarney@VistaGardensMC.com

I am so GREATFUL for Vista Gardens. My beautiful mom has been there going on 3 yrs. She is so happy and has great friends there. I must say the staff is AMAZING in all areas. Compassionate people who all deserve an A+. Thank you Vista Gardens for taking such good care of mom.

- Sincerely, Gina Dennison Cheryls daughter